Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Quinton Primary School

Growing Life Long Learning

Get in Touch

Class Pages

September Return to School - Information for Parents

Change Makers - Summer Holiday Virtual Programme - TAKE A LOOK!

Staff Lockdown Song

Still image for this video

Year Six Leavers' Poem 17th July 2020

Useful Websites 

The Oak National Academy- https://www.thenational.academy/online-classroom/schedule/#schedule

BBC Bitesize Daily Lessons- https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/dailylessons

Espresso - Username: student29797   Password: quinton

https://central.espresso.co.uk/espresso/primary_uk/home/index.html

 

Phonics and Early Readers

Phonics Play - https://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

Oxford Owl - https://home.oxfordowl.co.uk/books/free-ebooks/

Alpha Blocks - https://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/shows/alphablocks?page=2

 

Maths

Top Marks - https://www.topmarks.co.uk/Search.aspx?Subject=16

Number Blocks  -  https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/group/b08bzfnh

White Rose - https://whiterosemaths.com/homelearning/ 

 

Reading

Audible - https://stories.audible.com/start-listen

Elevenses with David Walliams - https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/elevenses/

Stay at Home Story Time with Oliver Jeffers - https://www.oliverjeffers.com/books#/abookaday/

 

Mindfulness and Keeping Active

PE with Joe Wicks - https://www.thebodycoach.com/blog/pe-with-joe-1254.html

Cosmic Yoga - https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=cosmic+yoga&view=detail&mid=77F85AE1653542D946B877F85AE1653542D946B8&FORM=VIRE

BBC Super Movers - https://www.bbc.co.uk/teach/supermovers

Newsround - https://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround

Onside Coaching's YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/onsidevideos

 

School Subscription Services that are providing guidance and resources to support with school closures

Twinkl - Worksheets, PowerPoints, and interactive games to support all areas of learning - https://www.twinkl.co.uk/

Classroom Secrets - Maths and Reading home learning -  

https://classroomsecrets.co.uk/home-online-learning/

 

 

 

Top